CONTACT US


WASHINGTON D.C. HEADQUARTERS


General Email
cottonusa@cotton.org
Executive Director
Atherley, Bruce
batherley@cotton.org
Deputy Director and Director, Western Hemisphere
Jordan, Vaughn
vjordan@cotton.org
Finance Director
Winter, Delorise
dwinter@cotton.org
Manager, Greater Europe & Africa
Callanan, Sean
scallanan@cotton.org
Director, International Textile
Baqai, Navaid
nbaqai@cotton.org
International Programs Manager
Ray, Erin
eray@cotton.org
Market Research and Analytics Manager
Wiggins, Bryan
bwiggins@cotton.org
Manager, Office/Information Technology & Member Relations
Dockery, Sonia
sdockery@cotton.org
Senior Manager, Accounting
Feleke, Mekdes
mfeleke@cotton.org
Senior Staff Accountant
Purser, Leilanie
lpurser@cotton.org
AIS Specialist/Senior Accountant
Davis, Tyrone
tdavis@cotton.org
Financial Management System Administrator
Reyes, Bexi
breyes@cotton.org
Accounting Assistant
SiddhiArachchige, Asoka
asiddhiarachchige@cotton.org
Senior Marketing Manager
Sarter, Jennifer
jsarter@cotton.org
Manager, Financial Planning & Analysis
Dabuet, Nick
ndabuet@cotton.org
International Staff Assistant
Kimble, Alexandra
akimble@cotton.org

MEMPHIS


Director, Supply Chain Marketing & Director, Southeast & South Asia
Bettendorf, William
wbettendorf@cotton.org
Manager, International Programs & Supply Chain Marketing
Fletcher, Angela
afletcher@cotton.org

Mexico / Central America / South America


Director, Western Hemisphere (U.S.)
Jordan, Vaughn
vjordan@cotton.org
Program Representative, CBI & Mexico
Gonzalez-Schuyler, Floribeth
floribeth.schuyler@cotton-cr.com
Program Representative, Andean Region
Maldonado, Nina
nina@cottonusaandean.com
Program Representative, Mexico
Silva C., Ricardo
ricsilva@terra.com.mx

South Asia and the Arabian Gulf


Manager, South Asia
Bettendorf, William
wbettendorf@cotton.org
Program Representative, Bangladesh
Chowdhury, Shabbir Ahmed
shabbir@asanaventures.com
Program Representative, India
Narang, Peush
peush_narang@yahoo.com
Program Representative, Pakistan
Mirza, Mazhar Hussain
mazhar@sypher.biz

Southeast Asia


Program Representative, Philippines
Magsuci, Monica Meer
monica@seinc.com.ph
Program Representative, Indonesia
Do, Anh Dung (Andy)
uscotton.indonesia@gmail.com
Program Representative, Thailand
Pangsapa, Kraipob
kraipob@pangsapa.com
Program Representative, Vietnam
Hung, Vo Manh (William)
vhung@cotton.org

China/Hong Kong


Director, China & Northeast Asia
Malmstrom, Karin
kmalmstrom@cotton.org
Senior Manager, Administration (China & Northeast Asia)
Wong, Angela
awong@cotton.org
Administrative Officer (Hong Kong & Northeast Asia)
Cheng, Janice
cci-hongkong@cotton.org
Regional Manager, China Supply Chain & Hong Kong Consumer Marketing (China & HK)
Lau, Allisa
alau@cotton.org
Manager, Marketing (Shanghai)
Zheng, Vivian
vzheng@cotton.org
Manager, Market Development & Supply Chain Marketing (Shanghai)
Ni, Eric
eni@cotton.org
Manager, Marketing Communication (China)
Xie, Alina
axie@cotton.org
Senior Administrative Officer (Shanghai)
Sun, Cathleen
csun@cotton.org
Program Representative, China
Xing, Cynthia
cynthia@yuanassociates.com.cn
Program Representative, China
Shaoping, Li
sli@cotton.org

Europe/Mideast/N. Africa


Manager, Greater Europe & Africa
Callanan, Sean
scallanan@cotton.org
Manager, International Marketing (Europe)
Thiers-Ratcliffe, Stephanie
sthiers@cotton.org
Program Representative, Germany, Austria, Switzerland & Benelux
Baumann, Edelgard
ebaumann@cotton.org
Program Representative, Turkey, Central Europe, & Africa
Powell, Marsha
mpowell@cotton.org

Northeast Asia


Program Manager (Korea)
Choi, Won-Jung (June)
wchoi@cotton.org
Program Representative, Taiwan
Chiou, Sunnie
ccitwn@ms9.hinet.net
Program Representative, Japan
Fukumasu, Hiroshi
hfukumasu@cotton.or.jp